Brian Poole & The Tremeloes ‎– Twist And Shout




Category: Tags: , Product ID: 1974



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Twist And Shout

Written-By – Russell*, Medley*

A2 Twenty Miles

Written-By – Lowe*, Mann*

A3 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody

Written-By – Clark*

A4 You Don’t Love Me Any More (And I Can Tell)

Written-By – Tady*

A5 Meet Me Where We Used To Meet

Written-By – Wayne*, Jordan*, Powers*

A6 Don’t Be Afraid Little Darlin’

Written-By – Mann, Weil*

A7 We Know

Written-By – Hidden*

A8 Alley-Oop

Written-By – Frazier*

A9 Blue
A10 Twist Little Sister
A11 A Very Good Year For Girls
B1 Baby Workout

Written-By – Tucker*, Wilson*

B2 Over The Mountain, Across The Sea

Written-By – Garvin*

B3 Twist Little Sister

Written-By – Beveridge*, Oakman*

B4 Da Doo Ron Ron

Written-By – Spector, Greenwich, Barry*

B5 Run Back Home

Written-By – Mitchell*, Jeeves*

B6 South Street

Written-By – Appel*, Mann*

B7 Peanuts

Written-By – Cook*

B8 Keep On Dancing

Written-By – Blakeley*, Poole*, Smith*

B9 I Can Dance
B10 Are You Loving Me At All
B11 Do You Love Me
B12 Why Can’t You Love Me

Additional information


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brian Poole & The Tremeloes ‎– Twist And Shout”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *