Crowded House ‎– Dreamers Are Waiting




Category: Tags: , Product ID: 2017



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Bad Times Good

Written-By – E Finn*, L Finn*, N Finn*, N Seymour*

A2 Playing With Fire

Written-By – E Finn*, L Finn*, M Froom*, N Finn*, N Seymour*

A3 To The Island

Written-By – N Finn*

A4 Sweet Tooth

Written-By – N Finn*

A5 Whatever You Want

Written-By – N Finn*

A6 Show Me The Way

Written-By – L Finn*

B1 Goodnight Everyone

Musician [Additional], Vocals – Eliza-Jane BarnesWritten-By – L Finn*

B2 Too Good For This World

Written-By – N Finn*, T Finn*

B3 Start Of Something

Written-By – L Finn*, N Finn*

B4 Real Life Woman

Written-By – N Finn*

B5 Love Isn’t Hard At All

Musician [Additional], Vocals – Sharon FinnWritten-By – E Finn*, N Finn*

B6 Deeper Down

Written-By – N Finn*

Additional information


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crowded House ‎– Dreamers Are Waiting”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *