Hank Williams ‎– I Saw The Light




Category: Tags: , Product ID: 1901



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Calling You
A2 Never Again (Will I Knock On Your Door)
A3 Wealth Won’t Save Your Soul
A4 When God Comes And Gathers His Jewels
A5 I Don’t Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
A6 My Love For You (Has Turned To Hate)
A7 Pan American
A8 Move It On Over
A9 I Saw The Light
B1 (Last Night) I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
B2 Six More Miles (To The Graveyard)
B3 Fly Trouble

Written-By – Bunny Biggs, Fred Rose, Hong Wilds*

B4 I’m Satisfied With You

Written-By – Fred Rose

B5 On The Banks Of The Old Pontchartrain

Written-By – H. Williams*, Ramona Vincent

B6 Rootie Tootie

Written-By – Fred Rose

B7 I Can’t Get You Off Of My Mind
B8 I’m A Long Gone Daddy
B9 Honky Tonkin’

Additional information


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hank Williams ‎– I Saw The Light”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *