Supertramp ‎– Breakfast In America


Media: Sealed Brand New

Sleeve: Sealed Brand New

Category: Tags: , Product ID: 2682



Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Gone Hollywood 5:15
A2 The Logical Song 4:12
A3 Goodbye Stranger 5:44
A4 Breakfast In America 2:40
A5 Oh Darling 4:10
B1 Take The Long Way Home 5:09
B2 Lord Is It Mine 4:03
B3 Just Another Nervous Wreck 4:32
B4 Casual Conversations 2:53
B5 Child Of Vision 7:12

Additional information


Media Condition

Sleeve Condition


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Supertramp ‎– Breakfast In America”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *